Other Concerts and Events at Emmanuel

Emmanuel is a very popular venue for events of all kinds.  Forthcoming events include the following – this page is updated regularly so please check back!

For full details of each event please see our Calendar, where information will be added as it becomes available

If you are interested in booking Emmanuel for your event, please see our Lettings page.

2019 Bookings

Friday 25 January
Friends of Freetown Charity Fundraising Ceilidh 6pm

Saturday 2 February at 8:00pm
The Round Ceilidh

Friday 22 February 7.30pm
Schubert ‘Winterreise’
Matthew McGuigan (tenor)
Marion Caldwell (piano)

Sunday 3 March
CATS (Cancer Awareness in Teens and Young People Society) Fundraising Ceilidh

Saturday 9 March 2019 6pm
Lucy Cavendish Singers

Sunday 10 March
Cambridge University Symphony Chorus

Saturday 16 March
Royal Scottish Country Dancing Society
Scottish Social Dancing

Tuesday 26 March
St Mary’s School Chamber Music Concert

Friday 5 April 7.30pm
Joyce – A Celebration

Saturday 4 May
The Round Ceilidh

Thursday 11 July
Cambridge Chorale

Wednesday 31 July
Cambridge Early Music

Wednesday 7 August
Cambridge Early Music