Other Concerts and Events at Emmanuel

Emmanuel is a very popular venue for events of all kinds.  Forthcoming events include the following – this page is updated regularly so please check back!

For full details of each event please see our Calendar, where information will be added as it becomes available

If you are interested in booking Emmanuel for your event, please see our Lettings page.

2018 Bookings

Saturday 2 June time 7.30pm
Cello and Guitar Recital
Charles Ellis and Ian Kelleher
Including works by Bach, Boccherini, Legnani, Piazzolla, Ravel and Villa_lobos

Tuesday 5 June 2018 7.30pm
Friends of the Sedgwick Museum Concert

Friday 15 June 7.30pm
Pembroke College Choir May Week Concert

Sunday 1 July time tbc
Phoenix Summer Concert – Youth Choir

Saturday 7 July
The Cantilena Singers

Monday 9 July 1.10pm
Cambridge Summer Music Lunchtime Concert – The Karolos Trio

Friday 13 July at 6.45pm
The Voice of Santur with Peyman Heydarian

Saturday 14 July 7.30pm
Timeline Choir Concert

Saturday 28 July time tbc
Natalie Merchant in Concert

Wednesday 1 August 8pm
Cambridge Early Music

Thursday 23 August 7pm
London Youlan Qin Society Evening Concert

Saturday 15 September
Cambridgeshire Choral Society – Singing Workshop

Saturday 6 October time tbc
Concert – The Complete Solo Works of Villa-Lobos
Ian Kelleher, Tino Andersen and Vitor Noah – guitar

Monday 8 October 8pm
Joint Ceilidh with Cambridge University Strathspey and Reel Society
and Cambridge University Ceilidh Band

Friday 12 October time tbc
Piano concert in celebration of World Hispanic Day, Cambridge Spanish Centre event

Saturday 13 October at 8pm
The Round Ceilidh

Saturday 3 November at 8pm
The Round Ceilidh

Sunday 25 November time tbc
Cambridge Jazz Festival – Concert and Dance Class

Wednesday 28 November 2018 time tbc
The Martinu Quartet in Concert

2019 Bookings

Saturday 2 February at 8pm
The Round Ceilidh

Saturday 9 March 2019
Lucy Cavendish Singers

Sunday 10 March
Cambridge University Symphony Chorus

Saturday 4 May 2019
The Round Ceilidh