Other Concerts and Events at Emmanuel

Emmanuel is a very popular venue for events of all kinds.  Forthcoming events include the following – this page is updated regularly so please check back!

For full details of each event please see our Calendar, where information will be added as it becomes available

If you are interested in booking Emmanuel for your event, please see our Lettings page.

 

2018 Bookings

Saturday 3 March at 8pm
Cambridge University Strathspey and Reel, Highland Ball

Saturday 10 March at 8pm
The Round Ceilidh

Saturday 17 March 6pm
The Lucy Cavendish Singers 6pm
‘Unleash the beauty’
http://www.lucycavendishsingers.org.uk/concert/concert-and-reception-4

Tuesday 20 March 7.30pm
Cambridge Cognition Charity Salsa Evening

Saturday 31 March 4pm
Cambridge Voices

Saturday 5 May at 8pm
The Round Ceilidh

Friday 11 May 7.30pm
Anglia Ruskin University Orchestra and Chorus

Wednesday 23 May
‘Ready Steady Cook’ Event with Cambridge Sustainable Food

Saturday 2 June time tbc
Cello and Guitar Recital
Charles Ellis and Ian Kelleher

Tuesday 5 June 2018 7.30pm
Friends of the Sedgwick Museum Concert

Saturday 7 July
The Cantilena Singers

Saturday 6 October time tbc
Concert – The Complete Solo Works of Villa-Lobos
Ian Kelleher, Tino Andersen and Vitor Noah – guitar

Friday 12 October
Cambridge Spanish Centre event

Wednesday 28 November 2018 time tbc
The Martinu Quartet in Concert